Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (16) - TV Shows (1)

1990: The Bronx Warriors review

Posted : 2 years, 10 months ago on 14 October 2014 03:06 (A review of 1990: The Bronx Warriors )

Try to imagine a mix of The Warriors(1979) and a Clockwork orange but made by a italian who really likes trashy movies, well, 1990: bronx warriors it's the result.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wire review

Posted : 3 years ago on 29 July 2014 03:11 (A review of The Wire)

Just the best cop/drama series that i ever seen.

Excellent working actors, plot very well built, I decided to watch again during this month and have not regretted it one bit.
The HBO continues to make very good series, but I really wish they made something as good as this series.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Nightwatch review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 24 April 2014 01:31 (A review of Nightwatch)

I watched this movie westerday and i was thrill, i have saw the american version first and i find it really cool, but after i finish watching the original Danish version i came to the conclusion that the 2 movies was pretty much the same although I find the Danish version
a little bettter.

Worth Watching !


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Lords Of Salem review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 21 April 2014 08:14 (A review of The Lords Of Salem)

Just another Shitty movie from Rob Zombie, pretty cool in the first 20 minutes, but after that is just the same old bullshit, but this time at least i think that he´s made some serious progress compared to his previous films.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Evil Dead review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 22 April 2013 12:23 (A review of Evil Dead)

Today I went to the cinema to see this film and I admit I got a little hesitant when I bought my ticket but after you finish watching the movie I came to the conclusion that it was worth every penny.
The director was able to give a new approach to the plot of the story, I think it would be more accurate to say that it is a film that takes place in the universe of the franchise that is known by all, unlike most remakes we see around.
It had been a long time since I saw a horror movie so good, it sure is not the same thing as seeing the Ash incorporated by bruce campbell in other films, but the proposal that is more geared to the same as released in 81, terror in its purest form, different from the trash comedy released in 87.
Anyway I loved to watch, even for those who have never even heard of the franchise will be a full plate.
Watch without fear and see the credits until the end.

Groovy :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Judge Dredd review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 7 March 2013 12:02 (A review of Judge Dredd)

Dude this movie had everything to go right, I always liked the character and when I saw that Stallone would play Dredd in the company of Diane Lane I was thrilled, unfortunately after 20 minutes of film, I saw how I was wrong, the movie not nearly got through that atmosphere that was used when reading the comics, it seems that all that violence and the presence of Dredd almost as an anti-hero in comics was muffled with attempts to make the movie more marketable and salable.
I think regardless of the special effects, the 2012 version is much more faithful to the comic book and knew better how to convey the mood of the story.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shivers review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 6 March 2013 05:24 (A review of Shivers)

This movie left me in doubt, you can see glimpses of the legend that later became cronenberg, however I found the movie boring besides the countless holes in the script.
I think Cronenberg was still warming up, anyway it was worth watching it


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alucarda review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 4 March 2013 12:06 (A review of Alucarda)

very weak film
I found it very annoying some parts of the film, especially the parts where the protagonist is screaming, to be honest, almost the entire film is accompanied by people screaming.
Just got a headache and eager to sleep during the movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

10,000 BC review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 23 February 2013 01:25 (A review of 10,000 BC)

I regret very much to have seen this movie in the theater, I wasted 12 bucks.
The film is meaningless and dull, if I had to choose a movie to represent all movies made just for commercial reasons, it would have been this piece of shit


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Cabin in the Woods review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 17 February 2013 07:29 (A review of The Cabin in the Woods)

Except the part where the pothead makes his jokes, this movie was a huge waste of time, nothing against movies with crazy plots, but this is not particularly captivated me.

You guys can watch at your own risk.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block